b81aa1fd82 · feat: 身份页显示本机账号台账(accounts_b64,v1.5) · Updated 2026-09-24 16:18:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?