44cbe8e2aa · fix(monitor): 已登录时点「同步登录态为 Cookie」要干等 30 秒 · Updated 2026-10-09 13:49:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?